Go to Homepage
Trane XV95 Gas Furnace

The XV95 delivers one of the highest efficiencies in the industry, providing superior performance for the ultimate comfort experience.Every Trane furnace is packed with high-quality components. Each helps ensure that time after time, your unit will provide total comfort your family can rely on.

Consumer Rating:
   
Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn Pinterest StumbleUpon Email
Consumer's Reviews for Trane XV95 Gas Furnace


Brian Anderson from Toronto

Date: 7 October 2015
This two stage Trane furnace is more efficient than my old unit. It blows comfortable heat throughout the house and is excellent overall. After using several brands of furnaces I realized that this is the best furnace among all.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Robert Donahue from Milton

Date: 2 September 2015
Trane XV95 gives us great comfort level and provides quieter and flawless operation. The system runs smoothly and protects us from the unbearable cold weather. This is a long lasting and reliable product.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Gina Adams from Mississauga

Date: 14 August 2015
I had this furnace installed 5 years ago. It’s very energy efficient and quiet. I believe Trane furnaces are more durable and reliable than other brands. I am very happy and satisfied.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Tara Wilkinson from Markham

Date: 20 July 2015
XV95 works great to keep us warm and performs effectively no matter how long it is been running for. It has also cut down our gas bills amazingly and we would surely recommend this furnace to everyone.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Randy Peterson from Ajax

Date: 25 June 2015
I got XV95 installed few years ago. Since the installation till date the furnace runs like a charm and never gave me any trouble at all. It meets the heat requirement of our house and lowers down gas bills too. It is an awesome heating system indeed.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Charles Dawson from Keephills

Date: 11 May 2015
A friend of mine recommended me to install Trane XV95 as I was searching for a best furnace. After getting it installed I noticed that it has steady heating performance and does not make any noise while it’s running.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Danny Myers from Richmond Hill

Date: 29 April 2015
Got this system installed about 2 years ago. I never found any issues with this furnace and my gas bills have also dropped down surprisingly which I would consider as a plus point. Definitely recommended to all.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating