Go to Homepage
Dave Lennox Signature® Collection SLP98V Variable-Capacity Gas Furnace

Lennox is one of the best furnace brands available in Canada. The Dave Lennox Signature series has the most efficiently and quality furnaces range and the model SLP98V with AFUE ratings of 98% and up with dual fuel support and solar ready option can save huge amount of energy and provide consistent air flow with variable energy saving speed motor. Your decision of investing in SLP98V gas furnace will pay for itself within couple of months with significant saving on monthly utility bills and due to its durable design it can be easily maintain with regular maintenance plans for forced air gas furnace at affordable service charges.

Consumer Rating:
Download Brochure   
Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn Pinterest StumbleUpon Email
Consumer's Reviews for Dave Lennox Signature® Collection SLP98V Variable-Capacity Gas Furnace


Ryan D. Barry from Mississauga

Date: 12 September 2015

Lennox Company has made unexpected heating equipment that protects us from the cold weather. It gives us consistent heat quickly and performs nicely. We are living happy life with Lennox brand.


Rating:
RatingRatingRating RatingRating

Jeromy Cannady from Thornhill

Date: 30 August 2015

The unit efficiently maintains the temperature inside the house and keeps us away from colder days at all cost. I’ll highly recommend this model only.


Rating:
RatingRatingRating Rating

Tom J. Wilson from Hamilton

Date: 14 August 2015

We are really very comfortable with the heat that comes out of it. Lennox furnace is a top of the line productindeed as far as its reliability and durability is concerned I would say.


Rating:
RatingRatingRating Rating

Jose Sharp from Brampton

Date: 31 July 2015

From one of our friend we had been suggested to install this Lennox’s product.SLP98V Furnace has superior performance and delivers required heat in the house. We are fully satisfied with Lennox’s product.


Rating:
RatingRatingRating Rating

Gene D. Redmond from Unionville

Date: 19 July 2015

When it comes to desirable heat for the house nothing is the best except SLP98V plus it comes with ten year parts limited warranty that gives us complete satisfaction.


Rating:
RatingRatingRating RatingRating

Benjamin G. Isabell from Richmond Hill

Date: 11 July 2015

Lennox SLP98Vvariablespeed gas furnace has comfort fan technology, sealed combustion system and has smooth operation continuously. We really enjoy the winter season with Lennox system.


Rating:
RatingRatingRating RatingRating

Norman Rosario from Scarborough

Date: 30 June 2015

We are impressed with the performance and features of this Slp98v gas furnace. It delivers an ideal humidity when paired up with a compatible edge thermostat.


Rating:
RatingRatingRating Rating

David T. Reed from Woodbridge

Date: 20 June 2015

It has been running smoothly since four years and I have been very comfortable. It is even much better than any other products I had ever used.


Rating:
RatingRatingRating RatingRating

Marvin Christensen from Oakville

Date: 09 June 2015

As compared to our old noise furnace it has an awesome performance over all. I would highly recommend Lennox Signature collection.


Rating:
RatingRatingRating Rating

Kim Howard from Mississauga

Date: 27 May 2015

My old furnace died on me last year so I had it replaced with Lennox SLP98. This is the best modulating furnace as per my research and the suggestion that I had received by the experts. It is quieter than our old single stage furnace and more reliable too.


Rating:
RatingRatingRating Rating

Thurman Perrin from Burlington

Date: 14 May 2015

We had installed Lennox Signature last year and it became a great replacement to us. It works efficiently and creates a beautiful environment.


Rating:
RatingRatingRating Rating

Robert Jame from Toronto

Date: 22 April 2015

We had this furnace installed in 2005. The furnace has noteworthy features and gives satisfying results being remarkably smooth and quieter. It performs better than expected and runs very silently. I am pretty satisfied by this Lennox system.


Rating:
RatingRatingRating Rating

Amber Escobar from Cambridge

Date: 09 April 2015

I installed Lennox SLP98V Gas furnace at my house upon a friend’s advice. The furnace delivers constant heat to every corner of the house and 10 years parts warranty which secures the system entirely. I simply love this Lennox furnace.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Steven Tremblay from Richmond Hill

Date: 27 March 2015

We installed Lennox SLP98V furnace at our place 10 years prior. The phenomenal quality of the furnace is thrilling than ever enjoyed with any furnace before. In addition to quality we are also saving on our gas bills. Absolutely would recommend to all.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Wanda Torrez from Hamilton

Date: 16 March 2015

I had a deep research and decided to install Lennox SLP98 at my home. I bought it at very good price along with some advanced features and warranties. I am very pleased with its performance.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Ronnie Ducker from Mississauga

Date: 28 February 2015

This furnace is the most efficient and convenient as compared to other models. It performs amazingly and we can barely hear any noise when it is running. It provides us great comfort in cold winter days.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Phillip R. Hoover from Keephills

Date: 14 February 2015

I have chosen Lennox signature collection furnace to stay more comfortable and save some a handsome amount on my gas bills. With every passing month it makes me feel even better about my selection.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

John Johnson from Kingston

Date: 06 February 2015

SLP98 variable gas furnace is a top model of Lennox brand. It uses precise comfort technology and also significantly reduces my gas expenses. I ain’t gonna consider any other brand in future except Lennox.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

William Brown from Bromptonville

Date: 25 January 2015

The furnace is soundless, reliable and heats the whole house very efficiently. We are using it for over six years and it has never let us down when it comes to provide the ultimate heat.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Alonzo B. Hudson from Georgetown

Date: 10 January 2015

I do have Lennox SLP98V furnace and do appreciate Lennox brand for manufacturing such magnificent heating system. I am confidently sharing these remarks to help people find the best furnace for their house.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Larry White from Jasper Avenue

Date: 31 December 2014

I was very frustrated from our old furnace and after getting a couple of recommendations. I decided to install SLP98 which is very quiet, has high performance and has efficiency rating of up to 98.2% AFUE.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Charles Vacca from Milton

Date: 19 December 2014

I bought this furnace on my grandfather’s recommendation. Furnace is so good and provides ultimate heating comfort inside the house. I am thankful to my grandfather for recommending me such reputable brand.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jose A. Gilleland from Markham

Date: 30 November 2014

This heating system performs efficiently and has a great impact on my family during winter. I have noticed quiet difference and feeling more comfortable than ever. Now I am expecting to get long time use of this heating system.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Dale Gulley from Richmond Hill

Date: 10 November 2014

I would say that when it comes to quality and reliability nothing is better than Lennox brand. I am using this furnace for many years and it still works quite efficiently and saves energy.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

James Lewis from Ajax

Date: 27 October 2014

We love the performance of Lennox SLP98V. Our house gets quickly warm in winter and we never heard a single sound coming out of the furnace even after hours of operation. This furnace and brand should be top listed among all.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kathleen Simmons from Cambridge

Date: 13 October 2014

Lennox Signature Collection furnace has so many great features but the most I like is that it plays a great role in saving my money each year by consuming less energy and that means a lot to me plus it works well and gives us constant airflow.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Thomas Engel from Etobicoke

Date: 30 September 2014

Our old system had a weird sound and was useless for me. Moreover sometimes it would not heat the house so made up my mind for replacement. Bought new Lennox SLP98V furnace which is Wonderful and does a great job. It keeps on heating the house without making much noise. I am now relaxed after using SLP98V.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Crystal Snider from Toronto

Date: 22 August 2014

Last winter my furnace broke down and I got it replaced with this Lennox furnace. This furnace efficiently maintains the heat in the house and operates very silently. It deserves to get a 5 star rating without a question.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Dorothy Baker from Markham

Date: 06 August 2014

I would love to say that Lennox brand is Worthy. It is undoubtedly one of the best furnaces out there. It does not just provide sufficient heat but also allows us to save on our gas bills which is another benefit. After all every penny counts.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Marco Koch from Richmond Hill

Date: 24 July 2014
Last year in December, my 17 years old furnace went off. Later on, after calling a tech I found out that the heat exchanger was gone. To get a new furnace I had to make a quick decision. Fortunately I installed this gas furnace and believe me I am feeling more comfortable now and noticed huge difference than older unit.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Rachel Bauman from Hamilton

Date: 30 June 2014
I was looking for a new furnace and to find out the most reliable, convenient and best product so I went online and I saw great reviews for Lennox SLP98V furnace. I then bought this heating system for my home so far it works amazingly, quietly, makes us feel perfectly relaxed and I am saving a lot every year.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Christy J. Guzman from Mississauga

Date: 11 May 2014
I had a bad experience with Goodman gas furnace and somehow it was my fault because I choose the cheap HVAC contractor company who installed me cheap furnace with no warranty and bad installation so my furnace broke down within seven years due to no warranty plan and installation. I faced lots of difficulties in getting it fix. My office colleague was very happy with Lennox SLP98V forced air gas furnace, I rapidly asked them which contracting company done the installation two of them told me that they choose Cosmo Mechanical, I called them and replaced the Goodman furnace with Lennox SLP98V furnace, now I am enjoying with the soundless heating comfort with reliable and energy saving furnace at my home in Toronto. I will recommend it, if someone is looking for the best high efficiency furnace in Toronto.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Zachary Orlowski from Brampton

Date: 8 May 2014
I had the Lennox furnace Slp98 installed in my home 2 years ago. So far, I have not face any major problem with this furnace. It very reliable. However its maintenance is very expensive due to it high tech machinery. This furnace significantly lowers my gas bill as compare to my old furnace. The only downside is the costly maintenance. Overall I am satisfied.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

Stebbin Rodriguez from Brockville

Date: 5 May 2014
My Aunt recommend me Lennox SLP98 V gas furnace, when our old furnace finally ended up. The furnace installation crew was very professional and done the flawless installation. I am very glad that my aunt recommends me this furnace because this furnace keeps my home reliably warm in winter and well worked with my central air conditioner in summers. It’s been three years I am using this furnace. Cosmopolitan does regular furnace maintenance twice to keep it in great working condition in every six months. I will say that this is the most reliable heating home appliance and if you are planning to buy a new furnace, consider Lennox SLP98 furnace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

Abraham Vaughn from North Bay

Date: 3 May 2014
Our new home in Mississauga was installed with Lennox high efficiency furnace SLP98 model, we are using this furnace since five years and we found it the most efficient energy saving furnace with precise comfort technology it keep our home warm and cozy with quite operation and regular air flow. Our Gas bills are very low as compared to the furnace which we were using in our old house. I and my wife loves Lennox SLP98V and we already recommended this furnace to two of our close friends and they have it in their home and they are also happy with its reliable, safe and quite operation.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Andrew Gillespie from Kingston

Date: 1 May 2014
My ten years old furnace went off during the peak winter season, it was a serious problem for me because we had 6 months old baby and my wife wanted me to get this furnace fixed as soon as possible. I found a HVAC contracting company emergency helpline number over the internet, the technician showed up on time, scan my furnace and figure out that its heat exchanger is broken and recommend me to replace my old furnace with Lennox SLP98 V high efficiency furnace, my situation was critical and have no time to waste, I asked him to do it as quickly as possible. The very next morning he replaced my old furnace with Lennox SLP98 Gas furnace, this furnace is providing us the best heating comfort and it is very less noisy as compared to my old furnace. One more thing I like about this furnace is, its quick heating function and it consistently heats my entire home within few minutes. I and my wife strongly recommend this forced air gas furnace to anyone.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kev Giovanni from Mississauga

Date: 28 April 2014
I and my wife planned before winter to upgrade our contractor grade furnace to a high efficiency furnace. We contacted and collected various high efficiency furnace quotes and found the best quote on DAVE Lennox Signature® Collection SLP98V Variable Capacity Gas Furnace and you know what since the first day of winter we are enjoy cozy and warm indoor air atmosphere. We both are very happy thanks Lennox for making our life wonderful. We love to recommend Lennox SLP98 V Furnace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Mike Gainer from Mississauga

Date: 08 April 2014
Lennox SLP98 high efficiency furnace is so reliable and highly durable; Lennox has used high quality parts in manufacturing of this quality home heating furnace so you are actually getting what you pay for. Too many people jump on cheap installation and complain about the furnace operation. It’s very important that your furnace should be installed correctly so it can provide you ultimate home comfort and energy saving on fuel consumption. I am so lucky that I had Chosen Cosmopolitan Mechanical to do the job and they prove it with their professional approach of high efficiency furnace installation. I am very much satisfied with Lennox
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Donald G. Watson from Etobicoke

Date: 01 April 2014
Lennox SLP 98V is the best forced air high efficiency furnace. I live in Toronto and I am using this furnace from 6 months and as of now there is not a single issue arises. Really impressed with the superior class performance of this furnace. Ten on ten to Lennox SLP98V Gas furnace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Bradley Stallard from Jasper Avenue

Date: 27 March 2014
I m not really happy with this SLP98V GAS furnace, initially in don’t know what go wrong may be the installation wasn’t correct or what was the issue, but sever HVAC contractor visit my home and one of them fix the problem, now my furnace is working fine.
Rating:
RatingRatingRating

 
Larry Richardson from Burnaby

Date: 22 March 2014
I bought a new house in Hamilton, while doing home renovation I felt a weird noise coming from the basement of the house, when I saw it was my furnace which was making these noise. Technician said to me it’s too old to do the heating job now it’s time to replace it with today’s high efficiency furnace. Collected various quotes on several high efficiency furnace and did a bit research over the internet as well, found Lennox SLP98V GAS furnace model one of the best furnace available in the market so I decided to installed this one in my new home. HVAC contractor installed it flawless and I am satisfied with the performance of the furnace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Thomas Helton from Tolmie St Vancouver

Date: 17 March 2014
I recently moved to my new home in Mississauga and I found that the furnace is not working. I called up to an HVAC company and the technician figure out that the furnace heat exchanger is broken, hence the furnace is aged as well he advise me to replace it with DAVE Lennox Signature SLP98V High Efficiency furnace and I have no time to thing for second option I blindly trust on him and he installed me this New high efficiency gas furnace. Oh My God I really enjoy spending time at my home with this new furnace I can relax in a nicely toasty home with a hot cup of my favorite coffee. High recommended Lennox SLP 98V GAS furnace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
David Griche from Markham

Date: 12 March 2014
This furnace is too expensive and whatever Lennox promises doesn’t meet it to its specs. I am very much depressed with the Lennox sLP98 furnace and I am in contact with Lennox to find some solution. Not happy with this furnace.
Rating:
RatingRating

 
Walser Obrien from Toronto

Date: 8 March 2014
I purchased Lennox SLP98 in 2012 it hasn’t needed a repair yet. It quiet and seem to use less fuel then my old low efficient furnace and I am saving up to 40% on my fuel bills. Really impressed with soundless and reliable operation of this Lennox high efficiency GAS furnace, strongly recommended as the best gas heating furnace available in Toronto.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Hamdan Sayegh from Elisabeth Blvd

Date: 8 March 2014
Had a Lennox High Efficiency Furnace Installed new and It is amazing, only problem with the programmable thermostat but I called the furnace installation company and technician came to my home and explained me very clearly how to use all the option that comes in this high efficiency furnace programmable thermostat. This is the best high efficiency furnace and I am a happy Lennox High Efficiency furnace Owner.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating