Go to Homepage
Merit® Series ML195 Gas Furnace

One of the affordable high efficiency furnace from Lennox Merit Series. This furnace has sealed blower compartment and Robust Blower assembly for consistent temperature and home comfort. If you want to control the high energy bills without compromising the home comfort then you can select this furnace for your home.Offers competitive prices for Lennox Merit® Series Model ML195 Gas furnace for the homeowner of GTA. Stop bearing the trauma of noisy old fashion gas furnaces with the installation of this High efficiency furnace today.

Consumer Rating:
Download Brochure   
Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn Pinterest StumbleUpon Email
Consumer's Reviews for Merit® Series ML195 Gas Furnace

 
Jesse Benson from Jasper Avenue

Date: 13 August 2015

Our Lennox furnace perfectly maintains the temperature of the house and keeps the house fully warm. Buying this furnace was the perfect decision for me and my family.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Hilda Borland from Brockville

Date: 20 June 2015

Our Lennox furnace perfectly maintains the temperature of the house and keeps the house fully warm. Buying this furnace was the perfect decision for me and my family.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Mary S. Graff from Mississauga

Date: 30 May 2015

Our Lennox furnace perfectly maintains the temperature of the house and keeps the house fully warm. Buying this furnace was the perfect decision for me and my family.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Howard Townsel from Markham

Date: 11 May 2015

I have observed that this furnace runs efficiently, doesn’t waste any energy and lowers down our gas bills too. I think that this product should be highly considered when buying a new furnace.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Jack A. Cooper from Cambridge

Date: 25 April 2015

This Merit Series Lennox Furnace has a lot importance for me and my family. It is very quiet, energy efficient and plays a great role in cold weather to keep us warm. We are very comfortable with this furnace.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Clarence A. Brown from Georgetown

Date: 03 April 2015

Lennox ML195 is awesome and reaches the required heat level quickly. It is quieter than my old furnace which had too many other issues as well. ML195 is indeed a considerable product.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Clark P. Hays from Kingston

Date: 15 March 2015

I will say that this high efficiency gas furnace has become a heart of my home and also controls my energy bills which is a priority for me. It heats the complete house and works efficiently.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Ambrose Hagemann from Smiths Falls

Date: 20 February 2015

My spouse and I never wanted to compromise our home comfort therefore we only wanted the best furnace. Finally we had installed ML195 gas furnace three years ago and it works beyond our expectations.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Augustine Connor from Hamilton

Date: 31 January 2015

Ml195 Gas Furnace is a perfect match for my home and heats my whole house in a very economical way so I do adore this product a lot and would like to recommend to everyone.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Peter McIntire from Markham

Date: 16 January 2015

We have been using this furnace since 2009 and have to say that this furnace is the ideal combination of energy efficiency and affordability which makes it even more valuable. We are deeply impressed with Lennox Brand.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Ping Johnson from Toronto

Date: 22 December 2014

I bought ML195 gas furnace 2 years ago. It works efficiently and heats my house constantly. Furnace has been designed with advanced technology. It’s a very good model with affordable price which makes it even better.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Timothy Black from Jasper Avenue

Date: 13 December 2014

Our Merit Series Gas furnace is amazing and creates a wonderful environment around us in the coldest winter days. Our house gets fully warm by the excellent performance of Lennox ML195 furnace.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Bruce Rodriguez from Burnaby

Date: 28 November 2014

I was aware of Lennox Brand and therefore I had decided to install Lennox Merit series furnace. The furnace turned out to be a real pro and works beyond my expectations. I am pleased with this Lennox product.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Daniel Harrison from Ajax

Date: 11 November 2014

This furnace is fabulous and works like a charm. I have been using it for 5 years and never faced any problems. I maintain it on yearly basis to keep it efficient and long lasting. I have been very satisfied with it so far.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Paul Miller from Huntsville

Date: 16 October 2014

My old furnace was consuming too much energy and still we didn’t have proper heat. I then got rid of it by installing Lennox ML195 that heats the house completely and efficiently. Moreover energy consumption of the furnace is low as compared to my old furnace.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Magnolia Evans from Milton

Date: 30 September 2014

I have used several furnace brands in the past and have a better understanding about them. As far as Lennox ML195 is concerned then I must admit that this furnace is a great value for the money and has high quality performance.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Rosia Rodriguez from Cambridge

Date: 14 September 2014

I am using Merit series ML195 Gas Furnace for a long time and never had any problems. It keeps my house cozy and warm. I would say this is an economical high efficiency gas furnace which creates great airflow in the house.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Tiffany Haller from Mississauga

Date: 31 August 2014

Lennox ML195 is a perfect heating system. It provides superb heating comfort to our house and that’s the only reason why I chose it. Great product for absolute heating and It takes good care of my utility bills also.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Gregory Dodson from Kingston

Date: 08 August 2014

I was facing continuous issues with my old furnace so i made up my mind to replace it with Lennox ML195 gas furnace as I had seen some satisfactory and positive reviews about it. It has Efficiency rating of 95% AFUE and provides high level of heating comfort.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Ronnie Wong from Markham

Date: 29 July 2014

I bought this furnace 3 years ago. There are so many things to like about this furnace specially the steel secondary heat exchanger which makes it more secured against unexpected system breakdowns.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Wanda Reece from Burlington

Date: 25 June 2014

I purchased this furnace upon my friend’s recommendation. System is smaller in size, provides up to 95% efficiency along with low noise operation. I am pretty satisfied with this Lennox product.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Stanley Wells from Georgetown

Date: 01 May 2014
The ML195 Gas furnace works fine and saves hundreds of dollars on heating bills. This furnace was installed in early 2012. No repairs histories so far, just call the installer for like five times to adjust the blower settings correct. This unit is very quiet and affordable. The best price heating product you can buy for your home.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
Thomas A. Lewis from Toronto

Date: 22 April 2014
Our HVAC contractor installed Lennox ML195 GAS furnace in July 2011, as of now my high efficiency furnace is providing me heating comfort with reliable and efficient operation, and I am so satisfied to choice Lennox ML195 GAS furnace. Very good furnace in both ways home heating comfort and energy saving.
Rating:
RatingRatingRating

 
Jimmy Finnegan from Mississauga

Date: 15 April 2014
I am using ML195 GAS furnace from four years now and has done me fair, It has few repair calls in last tow year and it very costly to have maintenance on it because as we all knows that Lennox make high tech appliance but only cover parts warrant for labor you have to pay.
Rating:
RatingRating

 
Daniel Smith from Cornwall

Date: 15 March 2014
It has sealed blower compartment and stainless steel heavy duty heat exchanger which enables this furnace to become a high efficiency energy saving home appliance. We are using ML195 Gas Furnace from couple of months and we had no complains and it also lower my heating bills by 42%. This Lennox high efficiency furnace is very quite in operation. Thank Lennox for making high quality home appliances.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
Margaret Alis from Cambridge

Date: 08 March 2014
Buy this ML195 Lennox gas furnace is the worst decision I had made, it fails to keep my home warm and my mom dad have to stay without heat for a week unless my HVAC contractor replace the furnace, tell honestly don’t waste your money on buying this crab.
Rating:
Rating

 
John Cole from Brockville

Date: 07 March 2014
We had installed Merit® ML195 Gas furnace for 2 years and its very quite furnace, it work in very study and consistent way and evenly provide heating comfort to my entire home. Save a lot of money compare to my old furnace model. This furnace is 95% AFUE and it was one of the most recommended furnaces by the homeowners of Toronto.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
Stephanie Harris from Ottawa

Date: 01 March 2014
We had installed this furnace on November 2012, After Two month of operation it is just quite. Since Lennox will not pay for labor, it now becomes very costly for me to do repairs on it. I am very un happy with this furnace and not recommend other homeowners to buy Lennox.
Rating:
RatingRating