Go to Homepage
Lennox EL195E High Efficiency Gas Furnace

The EL195E's Power Saver Constant Torque motor is up to 33% more efficient than standard single-stage motors and up to 200% more efficient in constant fan mode. It’s fully insulated cabinet ensures quiet and efficient operation. It has efficiency rating of 95% AFUE which can save you hundreds of dollars annually as compared to standard furnaces.

Consumer Rating:
   
Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn Pinterest StumbleUpon Email
Consumer's Reviews for Lennox EL195E High Efficiency Gas Furnace


Rose Gunn from Mississauga

Date: 14 October 2015

The unit controls the humidity nicely and has an awesome performance that keeps the house fully warm and my family stays comfortable whole winter seasons.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

George T. McKee from Richmond Hill

Date: 28 September 2015

I had replaced my furnaces twice just in four years, but after the installation of Lennox EL195E I have not even remembered that I have called the technician for any troubleshoot except yearly maintenance.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Richard Dudley from Milton

Date: 16 September 2015

We are completely protected with greater air flow of Lennox system. It works efficiently and lower down gas bills too. We will appreciate only Lennox heating products.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Elizabeth Harmon from Toronto

Date: 31 August 2015

I have no more worries, not afraid of cold weather and no more expenses because I have installed the Lennox unit and I would have known about this model before believe me I never had installed any other other brand’s product.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Fred M. Escobar from Markham

Date: 18 August 2015

Lennox EL195E is a top class furnace. It is extremely quiet and energy efficient heating system. And trust men I have installed the best heating machine for the first time in my house.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Wallace K. Campbell from Hamilton

Date: 07 August 2015

It is a better product and I think I have made an important decision by choosing the Lennox brand. It keeps us warm and I have got finally a system that is a fully reliable product.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Lisa Bedolla from Etobicoke

Date: 29 July 2015

Lennox EL195E furnace is one of the best among all. I am very comfortable and will confidently say that Lennox brand makes living more possible.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Thomas T. Davis from East York

Date: 11 July 2015

We are in full peace of mind and our house is a place of peace ever since we had installed Lennox high efficiency gas furnace and hope so it will remain same. It should be rated the top one.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

John Wolf from Concord

Date: 27 June 2015

The price of the Lennox EL195E furnace is affordable. After using thismachine in previous fall, we don’t have any more stress about cold weather season’s days.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kathi C. Culp from Brampton

Date: 14 June 2015

We had many problems with our existing systems therefore we bought Lennox EL195E high efficiency one and believe me it is much better and offers a higher degree of home comfort.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Elizabeth Huffman from Oakville

Date: 28 May 2015

I bought this furnace three years ago and up till now I am very relaxed and comfortable. System performs efficiently by delivering the desired amount of warm air. Lennox EL195 is an outstanding heating system indeed.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Krista Galindo from Cambridge

Date: 06 May 2015

This model of Lennox is awesome. I had it installed 5 years ago and it’s been working great since. It has amazing heating output and runs very smoothly. This is a first time I have used Lennox and I would like to say that Lennox makes long lasting and reliable products.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Enrique M. Purser from Toronto

Date: 23April 2015

This heating system is very reliable and has great dependability. It consistently blows hot air inside the house and doesn’t make any sound. The furnace is very efficient and has a great value for the money.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kim Howard from Cambridge

Date: 10 April 2015

Lennox EL195 is very efficient at keeping the house warm in extreme cold weather at an even temperature. This furnace is an ideal combination of affordability and energy efficiency as per my opinion.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jeffrey Banks from Hamilton

Date: 29 March 2015

I bought a new home where i found this furnace already installed. I started using it and noticed that unit is very quiet and energy efficient. It greatly reduces our gas usage too. I would not recommend any other brand except Lennox.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Gary Morton from Jasper Avenue

Date: 12 March 2015

I have owned this furnace for 6 years and it hasn’t cost me much except some minor repairs over these years. I would recommend Lennox EL195 to everyone as it has been much better than any of the other brand’s furnaces.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Joy Trumbauer from Hamilton

Date: 28 February 2015

I firmly believe in Lennox’s products as I have both heating and cooling systems from Lennox for many years. Appliances are much quieter and energy efficient. If I talk about EL195E it is just awesome.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jose D. Beckham from Cambridge

Date: 19 February 2015

Since the day I installed this high efficiency furnace my house gets more evenly heated and I also like the features of the furnace. I would suggest everyone to consider buying this furnace.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Brent Nielsen from Mississauga

Date: 05 February 2015

We bought this furnace last year and so far we are having comfortable heat from it. It is 95% efficient which has another great impact on our gas bills. In other words it is a quiet, efficient & reliable product.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Michael B. Bopp from Kingston

Date: 24 January 2015

Few years ago I was in search for a good furnace and my girlfriend convinced me to install Lennox EL195 so I gave it a try. Only a couple of weeks after installing the furnace I realized that it was really good enough to provide the heat to whole house.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Harold Corker from Port Hardy

Date: 14 January 2015

Our furnace gave up on us after 18 years of services. I searched a lot online for a good furnace and decided to install Lennox EL195. This is the quietest furnace and works well with my air conditioner in summer.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Alfred Saum from Montreal

Date: 03 January 2015

I installed this Lennox high efficiency gas furnace about three years ago and never had any problems. The performance of the furnace is so far very good and I am expecting 15 to 20 years with our current furnace.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Timothy J. Johnson from Keene

Date: 26 December 2014

This furnace has advanced features that allow it to produce perfect heat for our house. After using it for last 5 years I still believe that it would last longer depending on its design and make. Lennox EL195 is a great furnace.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Brad Geissler from Milton

Date: 17 December 2014

I have had this gas furnace since 2010 and up till now it works the same like it did the first time we had it turned on. It delivers comfortable heat and has up to 95% AFUE rating which helps us save dollars each year.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jennifer Peterson from Toronto

Date: 10 December 2014

I installed this furnace 3 years ago. Its gives us great service and its advanced power saver technology improves the overall performance of the system. Lennox appliances seem to me one time investment and years of relaxation.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Ronald Nelson from Edmonton

Date: 01 December 2014

I bought this furnace last year. This furnace has a power saver motor that runs at constant speed to maintain the proper airflow in the house. Everything has been great so far and I am quite comfortable with this product.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Armando Goode from Mississauga

Date: 26 November 2014

I have been using this furnace for the past 5 years. I had a bad experience with my old furnace and spent a lot to get it working properly. My neighbor suggested that I should consider buying Lennox EL195 so I gave it a shot and got the positive outcome. I am getting absolute heat and really enjoy the winters now.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Richard Fernandez from Milton

Date: 15 November 2014

Lennox EL195 furnace performs amazingly and offers us great air flow. I do believe that Lennox is the right brand to choose for either heating or cooling needs. Using this furnace is a perfect solution to survive cold weather.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Brenda Jimenez from Georgetown

Date: 06 November 2014

We have had this high efficiency gas furnace since 2011 and it still performs the way it did on its first day. It is quiet, energy efficient and delivers us awesome heat. Lennox has a great impact on my home comfort.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Steve Lilienthal from Burlington

Date: 31 October 2014

I have a Lennox EL195 gas furnace at my home. When it works I can’t hear much noise coming out of it and keeps us fully warm while my old furnace used to make a lot of noise and my neighbors always complained about that which was really embarrassing.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Louie Thomas from Markham

Date: 17 October 2014

It’s the quietest high efficiency gas furnace that I have used so far. Compared to a standard furnace, this furnace has a secondary heat exchanger that allows it to capture additional heat. Haven’t noticed anything bad about this product as of yet.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Alice Terrell from Richmond Hill

Date: 03 October 2014

I’m experiencing the comfort of this high efficiency gas furnace for few years and keep on servicing the equipment once in a year to have it maintained. Lennox has a forte to serve their consumers in a very caring way.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Michael Woods from Hamilton

Date: 30 September 2014
This furnace is very quiet and creates absolute heating air flow in the house. It has also helped us a lot to lower down our gas bills. The price is affordable and the quality is long lasting which makes this product one of the best furnaces.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kristi McGill from Georgetown

Date: 25 September 2014
This is the third time we changed our existing furnace after considering my uncle’s opinion. He advised us to try Lennox EL195 furnace so we went for it. It’s a high efficiency gas furnace we were so concerned about our gas bills but we noticed an amazing decrease in that. I ensure everyone that this unit is a perfect selection for those who are seeking a furnace replacement.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Dakota Nielsen from Kingston

Date: 31 August 2014
I am very satisfied and really enjoying the heating comfort produced by this Lennox High efficiency gas furnace. I have used Lennox in the past and they have always been my first preference when it comes to heating comfort. Our family is very pleased with the performance of this Lennox Product.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Christopher Brakebill from Scarborough

Date: 30 July 2014
It’s been almost 2 months since I bought Lennox EL195 gas furnace. I found it this furnace very much reliable and one can barely notice while it’s turned on due to its quite operation. I have complete peace of mind after buying this machine. Lennox EL195 has been trouble free and efficient. I will give it a 5 star rating.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Leonard S. Littlefield

Date: 20 July 2014
I replaced my builder installed furnace with Lennox EL195 with 95% AFUE rating 6 years ago and I’m very pleased with this product. Haven’t faced any problems till date and the furnace still runs very smoothly so for me it’s worth spending money on.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Ethan K. Jones from Toronto

Date: 05 June 2014
We were facing continues problems with our 12 years old furnace when one of our relatives recommended us to install Lennox EL195 furnace as they had one installed in their home and were very satisfied with the performance. We decided to call a Lennox dealer to get the price on this product and were very amazed with the specification this furnace offers. We installed the furnace week after and since then it’s been 4 years we never had problem with the furnace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Victor J. Guzman from Ottawa

Date: 24 May 2014
I have two Lennox EL195 furnaces installed in my 5000 sq ft. bungalow; both furnaces are running very efficiently, not only this but I have saved a lot of money in my utility bills after installing this product. I will highly recommend this furnace to everyone.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Alexis Mason from Cambridge

Date: 16 May 2014
I have been using this furnace for more than 7 years. It’s quiet in operation and works very efficiently. I am planning to replace my old air conditioner and will prefer Lennox brand as a first priority because Lennox has won my trust.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

Andrew Gillespie from Milton

Date: 03 May 2014
This furnace is easy to maintain/troubleshoot and works great. The furnace has met all our expectations and has reduced our gas consumption by about 35% so we will highly recommend this furnace to every home owner.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Philip Merritt from Toronto

Date: 29 April 2014

Lennox EL195 Furnace came with our new house that we purchased 4 years back. The way it works I believe that the system is very efficient and performs amazingly to provide great heating comfort. It has a wide range of advanced features.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating