Go to Homepage
Carrier High Efficiency Furnaces Infinity 96 - 59TN6

Stay comfortable at your home with Carrier high efficiency gas furnace infinity 96 - 59TN6. This model of Carrier ensures quieter performance and runs in low stage up to 90% to facilitate you with better energy efficiency. 59TN6 furnace is 96% efficient AFUE rating variable speed gas furnace. For ultimate comfort and ultra quiet operation during winter season installation of 59TN6 is the most convenient decision of yours. It has an ideal humidity system technology that supports heat pump or summer dehumidification for air conditioner. Carrier gives 10 years limited warranty for parts and life time heat exchanger limited warranty with an optional labor warranty for this model.

Consumer Rating:
Download Brochure   
Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn Pinterest StumbleUpon Email
Consumer's Reviews for Carrier High Efficiency Furnaces Infinity 96 - 59TN6


Franklin Ellsworth from Toronto

Date:15 March 2016

This unit of Carrier works efficiently and gives us more steady heating in cold weather. It comes with more comfort features and with some of the greatest warranties than others.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Donald L. Conroy from Hamilton

Date: 25 February 2016

This furnace delivers great heat and also offers great savings on our gas bills. I haven’t seen any negative points against this model, so I will recommend this to all.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Henrietta W. Cooper from Brampton

Date: 07 February 2016

I am so proud that I have made the right choice by choosing Carrier’s brand product. It is a less energy consumption furnace and offers more heat.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Florence Purvis from Etobicoke

Date: 30 January 2016

The furnace is extremely quiet and energy efficient. We stay fully covered with the warm air in cold weather. It is the best product of Carrier brand.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Mary Rickman from Richmond Hill

Date: 19 January 2016

We had CARRIER infinity 96 59TN6 almost a year ago. It provides best heating and covers every single part of our house. Everyone can afford the cost of the furnace easily.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Walter Beyer from Mississauga

Date: 10 January 2016

I am so surprised with the performance of the system. It has a very quiet operation no matter how long it works. Carrier brand is a superb brand.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Patricia Arnold from New Market

Date: 31 December 2015

I bought this furnace because I knew that it runs on low stage up to 90%. It is a huge difference as compared to my older system. I will highly appreciate Carrier products.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Sonya E. Johnson from Toronto

Date: 16 December 2015

Infinity 96 furnace delivers constant heat and uses less energy, plus It offers quiet, efficient circulation and keeps our home warm. Carrier brand is better than all brands.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Bruce Harrison from Scarborough

Date: 03 December 2015

Carrier high efficiency gas furnace is awesome. It blows the hot air efficiently as compared to our existing furnace. It’s been almost four years we have not seen any problem.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Belia Thornton from Brampton

Date: 25 November 2015

This model of Carrier is very good and has non stop operation 24/7. Provides sufficient heat and keeps the environment comfortable. I have never impressed from any products before except this one.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Harold Henderson from Mississauga

Date: 14 November 2015

Our existing had restless performance so we purchased Carrier one and after using it we have noticed that Carruer brand is the only which should be recommended.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Ronald E. Holtman from Thornhill

Date: 03 November 2015

This product should be recommended to everyone because it has all quality in it and is the best heating system that has a great power to fight with the colder weather non-stop.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jerry Compton from Unionville

Date: 27 October 2015

It has unbelievable heating efficiency to keep the house warm and reduces the gas usage also. Gives us continuous, and smooth operation. I’ll give importance to Carrier’s equipments.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Bryant L. Sanchez from Woodbridge

Date: 15 October 2015

My friend recommended me Carrier infinity 96 furnace. It is quiet enough and helps us in surviving from extreme cold weather easily. I would recommend Carrier only in future too.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Enrique Ramirez from Richmond Hill

Date: 08 October 2015

Our fifteen years old furnace was almost ended up and then we replaced it that with Carrier 59TN6 furnace. Only after a week we found a huge difference and no doubt that Carrier brand’s product is more convenient than other products.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Brian M. Mack from Toronto

Date: 29 September 2015

Carrier ‘s furnace is good enough and offers intense heat in the house. I am very impressed with the performance of the furnace and have thought that I would only recommend it.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Bernadette Brandon from Markham

Date: 19 September 2015

It has ultimate performance and delivers us a high level of comfort. I am thankful to Carrier heating and cooling company for making such reliable products for their customers.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

John D. Ary from Etobicoke

Date: 12 September 2015

We bought Carrier Infinity 96-59TM6 three years ago and having a great experience so far. It is working well and we are very comfortable.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Steve Tate from Milton

Date: 05 September 2015

I was facing tremendous difficulty with the furnace that I had before couple of years back, after that I replaced it with infinity 96 upon one of the home comfort advisor instruction and if you do believe in me this furnace is better than all


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Denise G. Carr from East York

Date: 31 August 2015

The carrier’s unit is energy efficient, quiet and offers great services all winter and helps us save money on our energy bills. We are very relaxed now.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jean Lincoln from Mississauga

Date: 20 August 2015

It performs nicely, doesn’t waste energy and has become the soul of our house. We feel proud that we have Carrier high efficiency furnace in our home.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Monica D. Rutherford from Hamilton

Date: 11 August 2015

This high efficiency furnace pungently heats my house at all temperatures and protects us from cold weather. Best features and great warranties are offered to me by Carrier that I had never thought.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Christopher Hyder from Richmond Hill

Date: 31 July 2015

Installed59TN6 and the excellent result came. It heats my house faster and warm air flow remains the same till then we turn it off. We don’t need any other product except 59TN6 in regards to heating system.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Alta T. Griffin from Oakville

Date: 20 July 2015

Reliable and long lasting product ever. A friend of mine suggested me to install it and I am thankful to him as well as Carrier brand too for being so caring about their users.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Megan Maher from Woodbridge

Date: 13 July 2015

Infinity 96 runs smoothly and protects my family for being cold. So we would say that Carrier is the one you can concentrate when you are in search for the best heating system.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

John P. Weaver from New Market

Date: 06 July 2015

This unit is the innovative solution for unbeatable colder days. We stay comfortable and in peace at our home and are obliged to Carrier brand for such great invention.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Lawrence Larsen from Brampton

Date: 29 June 2015

Functions silently and keeps the whole house warm from the beginning of winter till the end. I have never seen such durable product in my life before.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jarrod S. Bonilla from Vaughan

Date: 19 June 2015

The carrier offers us a great comfort level and performs smoothly. It is almost three years and we have been very comfortable with our heating system.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Wilfredo Ward from Kingston

Date: 08 June 2015

This Carrier furnace works smoothly. It has advanced features and good warranty. It’s easy to operate and has good heating strength for defeating the cold weather days. I am very comfortable with it.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Howard Turner from Richmond Hill

Date: 28 May 2015

This Carrier Infinity series furnace is the right pick for best indoor heating comfort. Had it installed a couple of years ago and it never gave me any trouble. It still runs like a new furnace and has a great airflow system. I would say that this furnace is better than any other brand furnace on the market.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Luis D. Ferguson from Mississauga

Date: 12 May 2015

My Family stays warm in extreme cold days. This model is quieter and more efficient than any standard furnace. I have also got 10 years limited warranty on parts and I am highly pleased with this Carrier furnace.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Aaron Santiago from Richmond Hill

Date: 30 April 2015

We have noticed that Infinity 96-59TN6 furnace delivers perfect comfort and does not waste energy. It’s a great invention of Carrier that helps us reduce our utility expenses. Carrier brand is superb!


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

James L. Gamble from Toronto

Date: 18 April 2015

I bought Carrier high efficiency gas furnace to get superior quality and performance. It has variable speed motor that runs quietly and enhances comfort. The reliability and performance of the furnace has proven that not every furnace gets designed in the same manner.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Annie McIntyre from Cambridge

Date: 10 April 2015

I had purchased Carrier’s 59TN6 furnace couple of years ago. I am getting absolute comfort by using it and except having yearly maintenance I haven’t spent a single penny on it. I think that Carrier’s products are excellent overall.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Karen J. Wilson from Hamilton

Date: 30 March 2015

Carrier always manufactures very good heating and cooling equipment that you can buy at affordable cost. I am using infinity 96 for last three years and so far I am fully satisfied.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Daniel Harrison from Markham

Date: 15 March 2015

I bought this furnace 2 years ago and have experienced higher degree of comfort. I am enjoying ultimate performance with this Carrier high efficiency furnace and would recommend it to all.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Patrick Arnold from Toronto

Date: 06 March 2015

I recently replaced my old furnace with Carrier 59TN6. It has a great humidity system and efficiently warms my house. I would say that choosing this Carrier furnace was the right thing to do.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Charles Dorsey from Milton

Date: 28 February 2015

After installing this furnace at my home I am no more worried about the cold weather because I am fully protected by its performance. For sure I would recommend it to all.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jerry B. Scott from Vancouver

Date: 19 February 2015

Our carrier gas furnace means a lot to us. It efficiently heats the whole house and doesn’t create much noise. I didn’t notice anything bad about this furnace.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Franklyn Natoli from Hamilton

Date: 08 February 2015

I had replaced my old furnace with Carrier 59TN6 on my friend’s suggestion and it has unbelievable heating efficiency to keep the house fully warm. This product should be recommended to everyone.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Chance Quinn from Toronto

Date: 23 January 2015

I lived in the cold North and I needed a high efficient furnace so I bought this unit couple of years ago and my family still enjoys the ultimate heating comfort with this infinity series gas furnace made by Carrier.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Gerald Novak from Cambridge

Date: 10 January 2015

Carrier 59TN6 furnace works well and keeps the house warm. It does a great job by maintaining the indoor heat level and protects us from the outside cold air so I would positively vote for its performance.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kevin Davis from Ajax

Date: 31 December 2014

I am using this furnace for three years and found that this furnace is quite capable of producing constant air flow which makes us feel comfortable. I have had no issues with my furnace since the day it was installed.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Sara M. Williams from Mississauga

Date: 21 December 2014

My recommendation is to purchase Carrier 96-59TN6 furnace to those people who are looking for reliability, high efficiency and good performance. One can surely count on Carrier products.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Francis Finch from Etobicoke

Date: 11 December 2014

I replaced my old furnace with this Carrier Infinity 96 furnace 2 years back and now I realize that I had made the right decision back then by choosing this furnace because it did prove to be the best.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Charla Burns from Jasper Avenue

Date: 03 December 2014

I like my Carrier high efficiency furnace. It gives my family consistent heat in winters. Definitely I’ll look forward to purchase Carrier products for future requirements as well. This is my first experience with Carrier and I am really impressed.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jenifer Ramey from Brockville

Date: 29 November 2014

We have been using Carrier 59TN6 since 2 years and we highly adore its marvelous performance. The system is very quiet and high efficient. Now we are planning on upgrading our air conditioner and for sure I will go with Carrier air conditioner.


Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Garrett Perry from Toronto

Date: 21 November 2014
I bought this Carrier gas furnace three years ago and so far it is trouble free and seems long lasting unit. I don’t think if there is any other brand that can live up to the mark as compared to Carrier. Carrier is significant sign of quality products and customer care.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Robert Young from Georgetown

Date: 16 November 2014
After using Infinity 96 gas furnace, I found huge difference in comfort than our old furnace. We noticed a great decrease in our gas consumption. Furnace’s variable speed blower system makes the unit more efficient.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Armand Robinson from Kingston

Date: 05 November 2014
My Carrier gas Furnace delivers up to 96% efficiency and performs in a very quite manner. The price of his furnace is reasonable considering the performance. I would surely recommend this furnace to everyone who’s in need of a reliable heating system.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Judith Anthony from Hamilton

Date: 31 October 2014
I moved in about one and a half years ago and the furnace that came with the house was Carrier’s 59TN6. I haven’t faced any problems with the furnace so the company and its made are good enough and we can rely on it.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Faith McNeill from Brantford

Date: 23 October 2014
This Furnace is super! It has 96% efficiency rating which is a great feature to save on energy bills and gives perfect heat covering every corner of our house. After using this product made by Carrier, we plan to rely on Carrier only in the future.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Ronald Clare from Kingston

Date: 14 October 2014
We are very satisfied with this Carrier furnace. It’s comfort control keeps the track of previous cycles and adjusts heating levels automatically. Undoubtedly Carrier products are very comfortable.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Ronald Clare from Richmond Hill

Date: 06 October 2014
I was in need of a new furnace so I did a little online search which was indeed a great help for making the final decision on buying the best furnace so I bought this Carrier furnace and have been using it for few months without any complaints. People should definitely try this furnace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Paula Smith from Milton

Date: 29 September 2014
We recently moved into our new house and the furnace that came with the house was too old to provide proper heat in the house so we decided to replace it. A friend of ours suggested that we should consider buying Carrier 59TN6 because he was using that furnace in his house and was very satisfied with it so we went for it. There’s no doubt that this machine works amazingly and has too many benefits to offer.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Eden Franco from Toronto

Date: 15 September 2014
I am currently using this model of Carrier brand. It performs quiet operation and efficiently provides heat to the house. It has up to 96% AFUE rating which cannot be found in standard furnaces. Awesome product made by Carrier I think and I would definitely recommend this furnace to every house owner for their heating comfort.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kenneth Wynn from Mississauga

Date: 04 September 2014
Unfortunately I had my 11 years old furnace broken down and my friend recommended me to buy Carrier’s 59TN6 so I purchased this furnace over a year ago. I highly recommend this furnace to all.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Michael Slane from Cambridge

Date: 20 August 2014
I had this Carrier furnace installed a month ago. It has a great humidity system and perfectly maintains the humidity level in the house. This is my first experience with Carrier and I do admit that they didn’t disappoint me. I have decided to stick with Carrier in the future as well for my heating needs.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Richard M. Attaway

Date: 25 July 2014
I had problems with my old furnace and was looking for a better replacement. A friend of mine suggested that I should go for Carrier 59TN6 gas furnace so I bought this furnace. I am very pleased with Carrier for making such a great furnace and I am glad that I made the right decision about buying this furnace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

Christy J. Guzman from Mississauga

Date: 11 May 2014
Our high efficiency gas furnace suddenly broke down on Sunday morning .These were the days of winter and atmosphere was very cold and I needed a furnace. My friends suggested me this product of carrier, he said it is very good than other products. It’s the carrier high efficiency furnaces Infinity 96. I installed this product of carrier. Now I feel very comfortable because the technician installed this furnace so fast even in a day. I am so happy with this furnace and saving huge amount on my gas bills.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Zachary Orlowski from Brampton

Date: 8 May 2014
I recently shifted my house to another place and my old furnace was not working properly like it needed a maintenance also furnace size was so big compared to other furnaces and also it was old about 10 years. I was so unhappy and I was not feeling comfort from that furnace and I didn’t want the existing brand because it’s was not good in my past experience. Now I really needed a good furnace so my neighbor recommended Carrier infinity 96 59TN6 furnace. So I quickly called and booked and appointment to install this furnace, now I feel very happy to install this furnace because it works properly.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

Stebbin Rodriguez from Brockville

Date: 5 May 2014
Someday before to winter I checked my furnace when I started my furnace it was so noisy and it wasn’t working properly, I thought furnace requires to be maintained but I don’t want to repair it’s because this furnace is now so old like 12 year that’s why I changed my mind to buy a new furnace and after reading reviews I bought Carrier High Efficiency Furnaces Infinity 96 - 59TN6, it’s a good furnace and it works so quietly and very good in performance.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

Abraham Vaughn from North Bay

Date: 3 May 2014
I and my wife decided to buy a new high efficient and quiet furnace because our old furnace was so noisy and very big in size and was not working properly, I got Carrier High Efficiency Furnaces Infinity 96 - 59TN6, I really like this furnace. Now I feel very warm indoor atmosphere in my home now I am very happy after installation this furnace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Andrew Gillespie from Kingston

Date: 1 May 2014
I am using Infinity 96 59TN6 because having this furnace and I am very satisfied by its performance because it’s so quiet and saves utility bills that’s why I suggest to all my friend for this Carrier Infinity 96 59TN6.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kev Giovanni from Mississauga

Date: 28 April 2014
In the days of winter, atmosphere was very cold in those days my old furnace was not working properly, now I was in severe need of a good furnace because of so cold atmosphere my family was not comfortable so I asked my friend which furnace is good according to my need so he recommended Carrier Furnace Infinity 96, said it’s a best furnace so I purchased quickly, now my family feel very comfortable in seasons.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Mike Gainer from Mississauga

Date: 08 April 2014
I have Carrier Furnace Infinity 96 and my family feel very warm atmosphere in our home because last year in winter I remember, so trouble of warm atmosphere and my old furnace was not working properly. I am very satisfied to have Carrier 96 its work very nice compared to my old furnace, its maintenance fee is little high but it saves my utility bills up to 30 %, I am very happy by installing this furnace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Donald G. Watson from Etobicoke

Date: 01 April 2014
Last year in winter I feel very trouble for my old furnace because my old furnace was so noisy and very big in size but same year I changed my furnace and installed Carrier High Efficiency Furnaces Infinity 96 - 59TN6, it is great in working, I feel very comfort by this furnace, I can suggest everyone to buy Carrier High Efficiency Furnaces Infinity 96 - 59TN6 because it works so nice and I am fully satisfied to this furnace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Bradley Stallard from Jasper Avenue

Date: 27 March 2014
59TN6 - I got a furnace but it was not functioning right and I did not want to fix it because it was old about 10 years .Now I wanted to buy a new furnace and better furnace than old one, because this furnace was so noisy, so my friends suggested me to buy high efficiency furnace 96-59tn6. I quickly called and order, also scheduled an appointment to install furnace, Thank god I got technician so early for installation, now I feel very happy to enjoy the warm atmosphere.
Rating:
RatingRatingRating

 
Larry Richardson from Burnaby

Date: 22 March 2014
Last winter there were some problems in my furnace I didn’t know what’s the problem, so I thought to repair it, but repairing this furnace was waste of money because it was an old one, so I decided to buy a new furnace. My neighbor recommended me to buy carrier 96-59tn6. It work so nice and I feel great to enjoy warm atmosphere in winter.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Thomas Helton from Tolmie St Vancouver

Date: 17 March 2014
I am using carrier 96-59tn6 about five years. It works excellent in performance and I feel very happy to use this furnace. About 2 years ago I repaired it. Its maintenance is costly but its performance is great compared to other furnaces. Now I suggest to all my friends to buy carrier Infinity 96 - 59TN6 because I having a good experience with it.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
David Griche from Markham

Date: 12 March 2014
Sometime ago I bought carrier infinity 96-56tn6 high efficiency furnace. This furnace is so quiet and great in performance. My all family like this furnace its works fabulous and I am okay with this furnace. This is my best investment to our home appliances and it also saves my utilities bills like 40%. I can recommend to my all friends and neighbors to buy carrier.
Rating:
RatingRating