Go to Homepage
Carrier 59SP5 Performance Boost 90 GAS FURNACE

The multi-speed blower motor of this energy-efficient furnace can do more than just add to your comfort. Paired with the right cooling system, it can actually boost SEER levels to help you save on energy costs all year round.

Comfort is enhanced by Ideal Humidity® System technology which improves summer dehumidification from an air conditioner or heat pump. SmartEvap™ technology also aids dehumidification by periodically stopping the multi-speed fan while it's in "Constant ON" mode to give cooling condensation time to drain away deterring re-humidification by up to 10%.

Consumer Rating:
Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn Pinterest StumbleUpon Email
Consumer's Reviews for Carrier 59SP5 Performance Boost 90 GAS FURNACE


Paula Smith from Milton

Date: 25 September 2018
We recently moved into our new house and the furnace that came with the house was too old to provide proper heat in the house so we decided to replace it. A friend of ours suggested that we should consider buying Carrier 59SP5 because he was using that furnace in his house and was very satisfied with it so we went for it. There’s no doubt that this machine works amazingly and has too many benefits to offer.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Eden Franco from Toronto

Date: 15 September 2018
I am currently using this model of Carrier brand. It performs quiet operation and efficiently provides heat to the house. It has up to 96.5% AFUE rating which cannot be found in standard furnaces. Awesome product made by Carrier I think and I would definitely recommend this furnace to every house owner for their heating comfort.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kenneth Wynn from Mississauga

Date: 04 September 2018
Unfortunately I had my 11 years old furnace broken down and my friend recommended me to buy Carrier’s 59SP5 so I purchased this furnace over a year ago. I highly recommend this furnace to all.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Michael Slane from Cambridge

Date: 20 August 2018
I had this Carrier furnace installed a month ago. It has a great humidity system and perfectly maintains the humidity level in the house. This is my first experience with Carrier and I do admit that they didn’t disappoint me. I have decided to stick with Carrier in the future as well for my heating needs.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Richard M. Attaway

Date: 25 July 2018
I had problems with my old furnace and was looking for a better replacement. A friend of mine suggested that I should go for Carrier 59SP5 gas furnace so I bought this furnace. I am very pleased with Carrier for making such a great furnace and I am glad that I made the right decision about buying this furnace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

Christy J. Guzman from Mississauga

Date: 11 May 2018
Our high efficiency gas furnace suddenly broke down on Sunday morning .These were the days of winter and atmosphere was very cold and I needed a furnace. My friends suggested me this product of carrier, he said it is very good than other products. It’s the carrier high efficiency furnaces Infinity 96. I installed this product of carrier. Now I feel very comfortable because the technician installed this furnace so fast even in a day. I am so happy with this furnace and saving huge amount on my gas bills.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Zachary Orlowski from Brampton

Date: 8 May 2018
I recently shifted my house to another place and my old furnace was not working properly like it needed a maintenance also furnace size was so big compared to other furnaces and also it was old about 10 years. I was so unhappy and I was not feeling comfort from that furnace and I didn’t want the existing brand because it’s was not good in my past experience. Now I really needed a good furnace so my neighbor recommended carrier 59SP5 furnace. So I quickly called and booked and appointment to install this furnace, now I feel very happy to install this furnace because it works properly.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

Stebbin Rodriguez from Brockville

Date: 5 May 2018
Someday before to winter I checked my furnace when I started my furnace it was so noisy and it wasn’t working properly, I thought furnace requires to be maintained but I don’t want to repair it’s because this furnace is now so old like 12 year that’s why I changed my mind to buy a new furnace and after reading reviews I bought Carrier High Efficiency Furnaces Infinity 96 - 59SP5, it’s a good furnace and it works so quietly and very good in performance.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

Abraham Vaughn from North Bay

Date: 3 May 2018
I and my wife decided to buy a new high efficient and quiet furnace because our old furnace was so noisy and very big in size and was not working properly, I got Carrier High Efficiency Furnaces Infinity 96 - 59SP5, I really like this furnace. Now I feel very warm indoor atmosphere in my home now I am very happy after installation this furnace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Andrew Gillespie from Kingston

Date: 1 May 2018
I am using Infinity 96 59SP5 because having this furnace and I am very satisfied by its performance because it’s so quiet and saves utility bills that’s why I suggest to all my friend for this carrier 59SP5.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kev Giovanni from Mississauga

Date: 28 April 2018
In the days of winter, atmosphere was very cold in those days my old furnace was not working properly, now I was in severe need of a good furnace because of so cold atmosphere my family was not comfortable so I asked my friend which furnace is good according to my need so he recommended Carrier Furnace Infinity 96, said it’s a best furnace so I purchased quickly, now my family feel very comfortable in seasons.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Mike Gainer from Mississauga

Date: 08 April 2018
I have Carrier Furnace Infinity 96 and my family feel very warm atmosphere in our home because last year in winter I remember, so trouble of warm atmosphere and my old furnace was not working properly. I am very satisfied to have carrier its work very nice compared to my old furnace, its maintenance fee is little high but it saves my utility bills up to 30 %, I am very happy by installing this furnace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Donald G. Watson from Etobicoke

Date: 01 April 2018
Last year in winter I feel very trouble for my old furnace because my old furnace was so noisy and very big in size but same year I changed my furnace and installed Carrier High Efficiency Furnaces Infinity 96 - 59SP5, it is great in working, I feel very comfort by this furnace, I can suggest everyone to buy Carrier High Efficiency Furnaces Infinity 96 - 59SP5 because it works so nice and I am fully satisfied to this furnace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Bradley Stallard from Jasper Avenue

Date: 27 March 2018
59SP5 - I got a furnace but it was not functioning right and I did not want to fix it because it was old about 10 years .Now I wanted to buy a new furnace and better furnace than old one, because this furnace was so noisy, so my friends suggested me to buy high efficiency furnace 96-59SP5. I quickly called and order, also scheduled an appointment to install furnace, Thank god I got technician so early for installation, now I feel very happy to enjoy the warm atmosphere.
Rating:
RatingRatingRating

 
Larry Richardson from Burnaby

Date: 22 March 2018
Last winter there were some problems in my furnace I didn’t know what’s the problem, so I thought to repair it, but repairing this furnace was waste of money because it was an old one, so I decided to buy a new furnace. My neighbor recommended me to buy carrier-59SP5. It work so nice and I feel great to enjoy warm atmosphere in winter.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Thomas Helton from Tolmie St Vancouver

Date: 17 March 2018
I am using carrier-59SP5 about five years. It works excellent in performance and I feel very happy to use this furnace. About 2 years ago I repaired it. Its maintenance is costly but its performance is great compared to other furnaces. Now I suggest to all my friends to buy carrier - 59SP5 because I having a good experience with it.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
David Griche from Markham

Date: 12 March 2018
Sometime ago I bought Carrier 59SP5 Performance Boost 90 Gas furnace. This furnace is so quiet and great in performance. My all family like this furnace its works fabulous and I am okay with this furnace. This is my best investment to our home appliances and it also saves my utilities bills like 40%. I can recommend to my all friends and neighbors to buy carrier.
Rating:
Rating Rating Rating Rating