Go to Homepage
Carrier 59SC5 Comfort 95 Gas Furnace

The Comfort 95 gas furnace delivers on energy efficiency, achieving up to 95% AFUE. It can deliver the warmth and save you money. Features include ComfortFan™ technology allowing you to choose fan speeds in "Constant ON" mode from a compatible thermostat even though this unit has a fixed-speed blower.

Consumer Rating:
Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn Pinterest StumbleUpon Email
Consumer's Reviews for Carrier 59SC5 Comfort 95 Gas Furnace

 
Lorenzo E. Lebron from Toronto

Date: 25 November 2017
We are very impressed with the quiet operation, features and warranty coverage that we got along with the furnace Carrier 59SC5A. We had used several products, but Carrier is the one of the best.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
Lewis Cook from Milton

Date: 08 November 2017
Carrier 59SC5A is incredible and has quiet performance. It delivers comfortable, warm air flow and works completely perfect. I will suggest this brand to my relatives.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
Marvin Lamantia from Scarborough

Date: 29 October 2017
This heating system Carrier 59SC5A facilitates my family with consistent heat and creates a warmest environment. I would say that Carrier furnaces are better and reliable than any other furnaces.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
Bryan B. Rouse from Richmond Hill

Date: 13 October 2017
This high efficiency Heater Carrier 59SC5A is the way out of cold climate to hot whether. It runs well, efficiently, save us from cold air and I think this is the biggest satisfaction for a homeowner like me.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
Clarence Smithey from Mississauga

Date: 30 September 2017
This heating machine Carrier 59SC5A is a combination of various qualities which I have never got in any other furnace. It functions nicely and meets the necessity that is necessary to stay comfortable in winter.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
Alexander McCormick from Burlington

Date: 30 September 2017
I installed Carrier 59SC5A more than a year ago and it hasn’t given me any worst situation up till now. I will definitely recommend this model to everybody here.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
Timothy M. Hopkins from Etobicoke

Date: 10 September 2017
We will surely recommend this brand and furnace to our relatives and friends. It is quiet, an excellent product and keeps the house fully warm in all temperatures.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
Gale Olmos from Cambridge

Date: 22 August 2017
59SC5A model is nice and made up of advance technology by Carrier heating and cooling. It has no comparison as I have noticed after using several brands of products.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
Jerry S. Waring from Oakville

Date: 06 August 2017
This unit has great ability of heating the house even after hours of operation without making any nuisance. It is the greatest among all other furnaces.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Barrett Dudley from Woodbridge

Date: 27 July 2017
Carrier 59SC5A is a remarkable system. It keeps the home fully warm. It does not waste energy at all and gives us a lower amount on our monthly gas bill so we are saving many dollars at the end of the year.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
Rebecca Krout from Toronto

Date: 09 July 2017
The furnace Carrier 59SC5A has best quiet level and comfort features. After installing it at my home, I am no more stress about the approaching hot weather. For sure I would recommend the Carrier’s products only.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
James Valdez from Hamilton

Date: 23 June 2017
This model of Carrier high efficiency furnace is more than enough for my house. It operates up to 90% of the time in low stage to reduce temperature swing, save energy and keeps the house warm to make my family stay in peace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
Paul Connor from Unionville

Date: 08 June 2017
Our Carrier 59SC5A gas furnace means to us a lot. It has great performance continuously all day all night long. We are very happy with our current heating system.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
Ernest E. Banks from Mississauga

Date: 24 May 2017
We had replaced my existing unit with Carrier 59SC5A and believe me it has unbelievable performance to keep the house fully warm and also assures quieter performance. This brand is one of the best brands as I have noticed.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
Alice Otoole from Etobicoke

Date: 13 April 2017
Ever since I had started using Carrier infinity gas furnace I stay comfortable at our home in severe cold days. It is energy efficient and more reliable than all other standard products.
Rating:
RatingRatingRating

 
Randy E. Rendon from Mississauga

Date: 26 March 2017
I’m very satisfied with the great heating of Carrier 59SC5A furnace. It is quiet and good budget pick. I would recommend this to all of you.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
Kenneth Boisvert from Thornhill

Date: 10 February 2017
I am experiencing this model for more than three years and never had any problem. No doubt that Carrier’s manufactured are unbelievable. Carrier 59SC5A is good and reliable too.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Luke Ocallaghan from Scarborough

Date: 29 January 2017
We recently installed Carrier Furnace at our home. It delivers constant heat and is fairly quiet. It has smart coil, high efficiency scroll compressor and many more awesome features. I think that I have chosen the best product first time in my life.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
Ricky B. Reeves from Brampton

Date: 11 January 2017
This furnace really works excellent. It comes with some silent features and backed by an excellent warranty. It has become famous due to its high effectiveness in controlling temperature and its greatest performance.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
Stephen Young from Ottawa

Date: 22 December 2016
I feel arrogant to say that I have made the best selection. It has outstanding performance and heats the house very well with silent operation. I will recommend this to all.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating