Go to Homepage
Carrier High Efficiency Furnaces Infinity 98 – 59MN7

Design unique, energy efficient, quietest operation, Affordable and most superior gas furnace with green speed intelligence made by Carrier brand. It’s a combination of our control’s wisdom with adapted speed technology. Carrier made this gas furnace to offers the homeowner necessary quantity of heat. As compared to standard furnaces these furnace provide most convenience energy efficiency and quite operation. This furnace has an AFUE rating of up to 98% which means 2% of energy will go into the waste account and 98% of energy will be useful to provide you maximum heating. Carrier cares about the heating needs of your home and make you stay relax with your family during cold weather.

Consumer Rating:
Download Brochure   
Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn Pinterest StumbleUpon Email
Consumer's Reviews for Carrier High Efficiency Furnaces Infinity 98 – 59MN7


Sheila Briseno from Toronto

Date: 31 March 2016
The unit is wonderful! Heats the complete house efficiently. Bought it at good cost plus so far me and my family is deeply satisfied with the functions of the system.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Charla Burns from Etobicoke

Date: 25 March 2016
Carrier infinity 98 furnace heats the house faster. I am impressed with the quietest performance of the unit and will surely recommend this unit to all I know.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Thomas Nelson from Hamilton

Date: 19 March 2016
Our newly installed Carrier high efficiency furnace is great. It turns our home warm very quickly and has great heating capability I have differentiated!
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Larry White from Georgetown

Date: 12 March 2016
We have not seen any problem with my furnace up till now. It is Quiet, efficient unit and much better than other my existing heating. I am very comfortable now with this product.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Mercedes A. Mariotti from Markham

Date: 04 March 2016
59MN7 produces fresh air and keeps us away from cold air. It is a great and makes us stay relaxed in extremely cold weather. I would recommend this unit only.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Bill Henry from Scarborough

Date: 26 February 2016
My house is much more comfortable with this unit. It is one of the majestic products of Carrier brand and made to be used in temperatures.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Candice Frances from Burlington

Date: 12 February 2016
It is doing all good that I expected so far. Very quiet and it kept the house warm even when we had unbeatable cold weather.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Steven Owen from Cambridge

Date: 28 January 2016
I would buy this product again, it is quiet, efficient and reliable unit with great output. I would recommend this to everyone.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Dale A. Cowans from Mississauga

Date: 15 January 2016
The Furnace is great! It keeps the house much warmer than the existing unit did. The thermostat is much more accurate. Hope to get lower gas bills.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

William Tinsley from Markham

Date: 02 January 2016
We have been getting fresh and warm air from Carrier high efficiency gas furnace. It is so far good and reliable too. I am now at peace by its efficient performance.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Shoshana Dunlap from Burlington

Date: 16 December 2015
This Carrier’s furnace does a great job and never let us feels that if it’s a cold weather out there. I will continue to buy furnace from Carrier brand confidently and would strongly recommend this system.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Alice Bonilla from Oakville

Date: 07 December 2015
Infinity 98 furnace provides comfortable heating with silent operation. We are also excited with the features that came with it. I am in love with this brand.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Jonathon Link from Mississauga

Date: 28 November 2015
We would like to say that after using this furnace, we realized that Carrier has been manufactured as an alternative to render outstanding service to their users. I am so surprised with Carrier brand.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Mary Rickman from Woodbridge

Date: 14 November 2015
Carrier furnace is marvelous and delivers ultimate heat in a short Time. I have never seen such great product that is more than enough for the cold weather.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Fausto S. Cross from Toronto

Date: 31 October 2015
I would say that this model is much better than all and makes us stay comfortable all winter. It has been serviced us for many years and performs like a new system. Carrier brand is my favorite brand.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

James Vanfleet from Oakville

Date: 18 October 2015
Infinity 98 has been designed with advanced technology and operates like a charm. Unit seems to me efficient and long lasting that makes me feel proud on my purchased.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Miriam D. Rigsby from Mississauga

Date: 10 October 2015
I installed it three years ago. It works efficiently and heats my house constantly. I bought it at affordable cost and would recommend this to all for sure.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Doris Feinberg from Burlington

Date: 27 September 2015
I have noticed, Carrier is the one that manufactures quality product to heat the house at all cost and its product works for longer time. I just keep on taking yearly maintenance and never seen any problem.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Anna S. Degennaro from Unionville

Date: 12 September 2015
It is good and has a power that keeps the house fully warm. I have made the right decision by choosing Carrier brand’s product.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Martha Hamilton from Richmond Hill

Date: 30 August 2015
Infinity 59MN7 maintains the temperature of the house and protects us from cold air. We have been very relaxed ever since we had installed such nice heating system.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Nancy Luciano from Etobicoke

Date: 19 August 2015
Our furnace perfectly heats the house and does not waste energy at all moreover reduces our gas bills at the end of each month and makes us happy.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Max S. Watkins from Markham

Date: 09 August 2015
Infinity 98 Furnace keeps the house sufficiently warm and comfortable. It has great air flow and I am obliged to Carrier brand for manufacturing such reliable product for their users
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Bobby Gibson from Brampton

Date: 25 July 2015
During winter using infinity 98 furnace has been a great experience for us. We are extremely satisfied with the performance and heat that comes out of it.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Alice R. Crossland from Mississauga

Date: 10 July 2015
My family is completely satisfied by the heating performance of Carrier’s product and decided to recommend this majestic product to all who are in seek for the best heating system for their house.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Heather Watts from Cambridge

Date: 28 June 2015
Using Carrier 59MN7 has been a great experience overall. It keeps the house sufficiently warm and cozy. We would firmly say that Carrier is the one that manufactures quality products.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Amber Escobar from Milton

Date: 16 June 2015
The monumental comfort that we have experienced with this system in comparison to our old furnace exceeds our expectations. This furnace masters in comprising substantial constancy in heating every room our house. The furnace functions without making any noise and reduces our gas consumption too.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

David Griche from Markham

Date: 30 May 2015
We had Carrier 59MN7 installed 8 years ago. The furnace still delivers hassle free functionality and it hasn’t required a single part replacement. The functioning ability of the furnace effectively maintains our comfort. I will highly recommend this furnace to others.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Larry Richardson from Jasper Avenue

Date:14 April 2015
My Carrier 59MN7 furnace was installed about 12 years ago. This furnace is distinctively smoother as well as quieter than any other furnace experienced before. The spectacular performance of this furnace is amazing and the dwindling of gas bills is just unbelievable.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Raymond Wise from Mississauga

Date: 26 March 2015
We were seeking to install the most reliable and efficient furnace for our home. At last we purchased Carrier 59MN7. The furnace keeps the entire house desirably warm and runs well.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Robert Wolf from Edmonton

Date: 14 March 2015
I bought this furnace 2 years back. Its ECM blower motor consumes less energy as compared to standard furnaces. I am fully covered with this Carrier system and I really depend on it.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Dawn Wilson from Richmond Hill

Date: 27 February 2015
I had my old furnace broken six year ago so I went online and found some great reviews about Carrier Infinity 98 furnace and had it installed afterwards. My family feels secured with the service of this Carrier furnace in winter.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Steven Tremblay from Cambridge

Date: 10 February 2015
Carrier 59MN7 works pretty well. It is the most efficient gas furnace I have ever known. To operate longer at a steady pace, it has unique modulating gas valve that ensures awesome energy efficiency and quiet performance with accurate temperature control as compared to a standard furnace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

John Pollack from Toronto

Date: 30 January 2015
We are completely satisfied with our decision of installing Carrier high efficiency furnace. The price of the furnace is very reasonable and appears to be a worthy investment. It has 10 year parts and lifetime heat exchanger limited warranties.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Brandon McCue from Jasper Avenue

Date: 19 January 2015
The reason that made me buy this furnace was its key features such as heating efficiency of up to 98.5%, Greenspeed intelligence, variable speed ECM blower motor for ultimate comfort, ultra quiet and energy savings, advance temperature control and many more. I think it is more than enough to judge a product.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Donna B. Hardaway from Mississauga

Date: 06 January 2015
Carrier 59MN7 is remarkable and we are very impressed with its high quality performance. It heats my whole house in a short amount of time with its continuous airflow. Its comfort fan technology allows the fan to stay on constant on mode which makes it unique.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Wendy Edmonds from Brockville

Date: 23 December 2014
I am using Carrier high efficiency furnace for the last 3 years and it provides us great Comfort with durability. Carrier is the brand a homeowner can rely on.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Daniel Smith from Toronto

Date: 16 November 2014
The infinity 96 furnace works amazingly. It heats the house in no time. This furnace is the standard of excellence in the heating equipment. I will definitely use Carrier’s products again in the future.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Anthony Christy from Cambridge

Date: 21 October 2014
We bought this furnace recently and so far it’s been working great for us. The performance of the furnace is unbelievable that shows me Carrier’s commitment to its consumers.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Michael Bush from Brockville

Date: 08 October 2014
I don’t wanna reminisce those days when we had lots of issues with our existing furnace. Our grandpa advised us to go with Carrier infinity series and we had installed Carrier 59MN7 and we are glad that we did.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Amber Escobar from Markham

Date: 28 September 2014
My 32 years old furnace went off in extreme cold weather last year. I made a quick decision and bought this Carrier furnace. This is a top of the line furnace that optimizes comfort and efficiency. I am very satisfied with my decision.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Julian Dollar from Milton

Date: 15 September 2014
My furnace was continuously making noise and I was fade up. My Sister who lives in Hamilton suggested me about buying Carrier Brand. Considering her suggestion I bought Carrier Infinity 98 and I found this furnace very reliable and energy efficient.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Sonya Martin from Ottawa

Date: 27 August 2014
This Carrier gas furnace is the heart of our home. It is true that choosing a Carrier furnace is the best investment and a wise decision indeed. I would surely recommend this furnace to all.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Wayne Lindsay from Toronto

Date: 08 August 2014
My Daughter advised me to purchase this Carrier high efficiency Furnace infinity 98-59MN7 two years back and up till now it gives us peaceful environment in extreme cold weather. I like Carrier brand and its product.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Robert James from Cambridge

Date: 30 July 2014
I have been using this furnace for so long and I have never encountered a single problem with it. System works well and has ultra quiet operation. I would say that Carrier brand is the one where you can find the best heating and cooling products.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Mandy Carter from Georgetown

Date: 19 June 2014
Our existing furnace had broken down and we had to replace with a new one. After having a deep consideration on several brands and their products finally we installed this gas furnace with green speed intelligence manufactured by Carrier. We were lucky to choose the right brand. The unit is energy efficient and performs amazingly.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Christy J. Guzman from Mississauga

Date: 11 May 2014
I bought a new house, I was looking to move into the upcoming closing day. I made phone calls to several companies to purchase a gas furnace and because of quickly fluctuations of temperatures, I had a short margin to decide my product line, and I wanted to change it before closing day. I bought Infinity 98, 59MN7 gas furnace which provides quiet operation and comfort heat. I would love to recommend this product to my friends and family.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Zachary Orlowski from Brampton

Date: 8 May 2014
I would appreciate Carrier brand for manufacturing such product. It has proven to be an excellent product. To do the job it has enough power and speed blower is very quiet and I really like the humidity control of this furnace and to extract the moisture from the air the blower runs little slowly and will speed up if necessary. So I am very pleased with this unit or product of Carrier brand and hope to get long lasting of it. I will let the people I know that it’s time to upgrade with Green speed 59MN7 furnace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

Stebbin Rodriguez from Brockville

Date: 5 May 2014
I live in Toronto and was so apprehensive to install a new furnace at my home. My friend recommends me to have Carrier Furnace. Advisors paid a free visit at my home to details me about various products of Carrier and according to heat required at my home he referred me Carrier 59MN7 gas furnace, a reliable, energy saving and soundless heat provider. Concerning high efficiency furnace is the best and wise decision to choose Carrier 59MN7.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

Abraham Vaughn from North Bay

Date: 3 May 2014
Since the time I had install this furnace I am over all in peace and completely satisfied. I never faced any worst situation. Even it has reduced my gas bills. It works well with my air conditioner in summer and keeps our family reliably warm during cold weather. I just keep on maintaining my furnace one in year and it works awesome. According to my point of view Carrier product is most convenient brand available in GTA.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Andrew Gillespie from Kingston

Date: 1 May 2014
This furnace is number 1 to buy it has done a great job that my hydro and gas bills are down since ever I had installed it. I will say it’s very quiet, reliable, use less fuel being a high efficient furnace so you can save money on your monthly bills. Programmable thermostat is very easy to operate. My family is very excited to get maximum heat during winter. I will personally say that get in touch with Carrier to find innovative solution for your heating and cooling concern.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Kev Giovanni from Mississauga

Date: 28 April 2014
My 15 years old furnace was loud and was unable to provide constant heat to my family. I replaced my 15 years old furnace with Carrier high efficiency infinity 98 which is quiet and smooth along with continuous air circulation. The operation of this gas furnace is way superior. I am totally relaxed now and can keep the temperature even more comfortable. If you are looking for quiet and efficient furnace there is no more option except this furnace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Mike Gainer from Mississauga

Date: 08 April 2014
I just moved a year ago in Mississauga and wasn’t familiar with best heating and cooling service provider companies. I went on Google search and came to know about different brands. I called different brands to figure out the cost as well as different models of gas furnaces. At last after gone through various searches I have decided to choose this furnace for the reliability, quality, value and features based on advance technology beside this I can save some money on my gas bills.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Donald G. Watson from Etobicoke

Date: 01 April 2014
My husband had a get together at my home. We had many people came at my home. One of my husband’s friends who work in Home Energy Audit side felt that furnace is not producing much heat. Then he asked about how old the furnace is? And how much amount am I paying on gas bills. We had given him all the details then he advised us to have Carrier infinity 98 to save some money and resources. Within a week we had installed Carrier gas furnace which is providing consistent temperature and it’s really seems to heat the house up faster as compared to old one. We are in peace now and highly appreciate Carrier brand for such manufacturing.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Bradley Stallard from Jasper Avenue

Date: 27 March 2014
In winter season last year I had my old furnace suddenly broken down I called several dealer of heating and cooling product but they all tried to schedule me with in week or so. In the end I called a dealer located in Hamilton. They recommended me to install Carrier gas furnace with green speed intelligence. Literally since the time I had installed this I have no worries about heating system of my house. What I experienced the company and its manufacturing products both are great.
Rating:
RatingRatingRating

 
Larry Richardson from Burnaby

Date: 22 March 2014
Replaced my old furnace with this 98.5% efficiency gas furnace. It has life time limited heat exchanger, 10 years parts limited warranty and an optional labor warranty. This furnace ensures quiet operation and unbelievable energy efficiency with an advance temperature control. All and all this furnace is a nice one and hope so to get long lasting operation of it.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Thomas Helton from Tolmie St Vancouver

Date: 17 March 2014
I bought this furnace based on energy efficiency and in a year more than twice I faced difficulties such as not heating enough or pressure pump has burnt through which I am uncomfortable to get heat. I am very disappointed with this gas furnace and would choose different product in future.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
David Griche from Markham

Date: 12 March 2014
TI just recently installed this Infinity 98 gas furnace in my house. In the beginning it was working fine and giving us comfort heat but suddenly its start making problem and working very noisily. New furnace had to have a quiet operation but I am not sure if this could have been manufacturing fault. I am not satisfied with the function of this Carrier model.
Rating:
RatingRating