Amana AMVM97 Reviews | Best Furnace Reviews
Go to Homepage
Amana AMVM97 Modulating,Variable-Speed ECM Gas Furnace

Simply stated, we consider the AMVM97 modulating gas furnace to be our best. This gas furnace has an AFUE rating of up to 97%, which means that up to 97 cents of every $1.00 of heating energy expense warms your home. If the heat exchanger in this gas furnace ever fails for the original, registered homeowner, we will provide a new furnace at no cost. This furnace also has a 10-Year Parts Limited Warranty on all functional parts.

Consumer Rating:
Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn Pinterest StumbleUpon Email
Consumer's Reviews for Amana AMVM97 Modulating,Variable-Speed ECM Gas Furnace

 
Gladys Kittel from Toronto

Date: 30 November 2017
Since I replaced my existing furnace with Modulating AMVM97, I got to know that it is the highest-end furnace . So after this warn experience, I would advise other to choose AMVM97 at the next Furnace replacement.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Don I. Yeager from Ottawa

Date: 14 November 2017
Amana AMVM97 acctually saves more than $100 on our gas bills at the end of the year and provides best heat in cold wheather. I hvn’t felt all these qualities in any other brands and models furnace even not in my previous Furnace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Albert Thomas from Milton

Date: 26 October 2017
The way it works make us feel perfectly comfortable. We don’t come to know if the system is operating we always guess it with the warm air flow that comes out of the furnace that the system is running. By the way we are glad to use it.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Roger Brady from Mississauga

Date: 17 October 2017
I was tied up with my existing unit by paying huge amount on our energy bill, I went online and found Amvm97 better among all other models. It decreased my energy bill and has the extra heating efficiency. I love it.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Shirley W. Salinas from Oakville

Date: 29 September 2017
Excellent product, based on advance technology that gives out comfortable operation. The unit is quite and keeps the house warm all winter long. I will recommend others as well.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Blanche Beavers from Burlington

Date: 10 September 2017
The unit is extremely quiet and heats the house quickly and efficiently. It performs nicely than other unit I had experienced earlier. Amana 97 is great and I am very impressed with the performance of this furnace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Anne Cormier from Richmond Hill

Date: 23 August 2017
I had installed an Amana heating system couple of years ago. In the beginning I was quite nervous about the performance, but hardly within a month I came to know about its greatness plus it has also reduced my gas bills with the non stop operation.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Joseph S. Erwin from Cambridge

Date: 07 August 2017
It gives my family warm and fresh air flow. It is quiet and energy efficient with ultimate heating power. The fact is that we had chosen the amazing brand and its product that should be recommended to everyone so I will.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Rebecca Krout from New Market

Date: 28 July 2017
Our Amana AMVM97 furnace is much quieter than previous units. It meets the requirement of the house and maintains temperature efficiently. Amana brand and its products have more value for us now.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Aaron Martinez from Scarborough

Date: 09 July 2017
I found the most reliable and affordable heating machine after experiencing other brands of products. I would highly recommend this amvm97 to those who are looking for the best heating system.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRating

 
Blocker from Toronto

Date: 23 June 2017
I am pleased after getting amvm97 because one of my family members purchased a furnace of another brand and I knew that he is still facing issues. My experience was worthy so I would like to recommend this Furnace to my friends neighbour.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Luke Ocallaghan from Barrie

Date: 03 June 2017
I bought Amana AMVM97 about 2 years ago and I am totally satisfied with it because it works noiselessly and blow heats good enough. It was installed by a local HVAC company with no issues. I strongly suggest others to get this Amana model.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Travis J. Carter from Hamilton

Date: 21 May 2017
AMVM97 Furnace is working efficiently according to the needs of my house. Only tune up is required once in year that I know. While its is important to get maintenance by a licensed Technician so care about it. Anyway this furnace is good.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Alice Otoole from Etobicoke

Date: 13 April 2017
I had purchased and installed Amana furnace about 2 years ago and I am so glad to purchase this furnace because this furnace is dependable for us and we are very tremendously relaxed with this furnace. Since we got the installation we so satisfied with the performance of this unit.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Margaret K. Hall from Woodbridge

Date: 26 March 2017
I bought AMVM97 Amana Heating system about two years ago. After getting installation of this furnace I got to know the real use of furnace. This furnace always makes me relaxed and I am completely agree with Amana two stage furnace I always suggest other people purchase Amana AMVM97 Furnace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Kenneth Boisvert from Oakville

Date: 10 February 2017
About a couple of years ago I bought this Amana Gas furnace and this furnace is working very efficiently so far and it has been a great furnace and it’s very dependable. I always suggest this furnace to my friends and family members.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Robert A. Craft from Mississauga

Date: 29 January 2017
I have an Amana AMVM97 two-stage gas furnace in my three homes and this furnace is really worth full I have never had a problem with any of my furnaces and I cannot say more about positively of this furnace because I really appreciate this brand.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Melvin Walker from Thornhill

Date: 11 January 2017
I have an Amana AMVM97 two-stage gas furnace in my three homes and this furnace is really worth full I have never had a problem with any of my furnaces and I cannot say more about positively of this furnace because I really appreciate this brand.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Patricia A. Thompson from Toronto

Date: 27 December 2016
I purchased and installed an Amana AMVM97 furnace eight years ago and it’s still working gently. I haven’t faced any kind of issue from my furnace since from the installation. It works very efficiently and I will strongly recommend this brand.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Dwight Robins from Mississauga

Date: 15 December 2016
I have practiced the most impressive air-flow at my place with Amana AMVM97 Furnace. The feasibility it gives by applying luxury net thermostat is just amazing. My Whole System was installed within a day and I am pretty much satisfied with my furnace also would like to recommend others that only go for Amana AMVM97 Furnace.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

 
Stephen J. Young from Scarborough

Date: 22 November 2016
Last year I installed Amana AMVM97 at my place. I was very fortunate at that time that I haven’t made the common mistake which many people do while overlooking the most essential requirement of furnace that is the air-flow quality. Before installing this furnace I had a problem of Air-Flow at the second floor of my house but now I’m really satisfied and the Air-Flow is just fantastic.
Rating:
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating